Anatomy of A Stalker: Meet Arial Carrington, Asha’s secret weapon.

one eye

There is an old saying that goes, “You saved the best for last.” Well, that’s exactly what we have done when it comes to me. Please allow me to introduce myself. My name is Arial Carrington and I’m Asha’s twin sister and her secret weapon. 

I’ve stood back and watched as my sister was disrespected and stigmatized over her love for Carter. He is such a hypocrite; living a clandestine life. By day he’s devoted to his so called love, Taryn but when the sun goes down he finds his way to Asha’s bed. Well, I’ve watched this charade long enough; I won’t remain quiescent any longer. It’s time to take action.

Poor Carter and his crew, he has no idea I exist. He’s about to get a rude awakening. Not only do I have plans to vindicate my sister but I’m bringing back-up, the twins Doniel and Dillon. Those two alone are a force to be reckoned with. 

Herein lie the lessons, Mr. Woodson is about to learn: 1. Never assume someone is alone just because you don’t see them with family or friends. 2. Don’t underestimate the resources available to anyone. 3. (This is the most important of all) All goodbyes ain’t gone, and all closed eyes ain’t sleep. In other words Carter, watch your back because I’m coming for you. 

Ciao!

Savannah J, she adds a little sass in every page.

Meet Arial Carrington in The Prey: Twins, And Then There were Two. Coming soon to Amazon, Kindle, Google Play Books and iBooks.

Carter never dreamed he’d have to look over his shoulder until he met Asha.  A woman with alluring eyes and a mysterious past who is hell-bent on having Carter regardless the cost. Follow Carter Woodson’s harrowing experience with Asha Carrington in The Prey. Now available in eBook on Amazon at: http://amzn.to/1n9IM08  and Google Play Books at: http://bit.ly/S0P7xX. Coming soon to iBooks. The Prey is also available at The Book Nook 912 Canal Street Chesapeake, Virginia. 23323.

  www.thesavannahjpublications.com Follow Savannah on Twitter @savana74

 

Leave a Reply

