The Anatomy of a Stalker: Meet Matthew Turner Woodson

one eye

Lets just get right down to business. My name is Matthew Turner Woodson and I’m Carter’s older brother. Unlike Carter whose a lot more diplomatic, I like to cut to  the chase, if you will. I knew the first time I laid eyes on Asha, she was trouble. There was something about her that bothered me, I just couldn’t put my finger on it.

As she began to harass Carter in the name of love, I realized what concerned me; Asha is insane. Over a period of time the encounters between the two of them began to grow more bizarre and it was all I had within me, not to intervene. Asha made my brother’s life a living hell. (If I didn’t mention it before, now would be a good place to let you know my brother and I are very close. I’m fiercely protective of him and would die or kill for him if need be.)

Carter was eventually forced to notify the police and take out a restraining order against Asha, but she found a way around it. It was at that point, Carter sought personal protection for himself, me and our women. It didn’t matter so much for me, we just wanted the ladies to be safe. Well, as I said earlier, I love my brother and would do whatever I had to do to ensure his happiness and security. Body-guard or no body-guard perhaps it’s time I should pay Ms. Asha Carrington a visit. And Carter, lets just say this is one meeting he will not be privy too. 

J. Carter Woodson never dreamed he’d have to look over his shoulder until he met Asha Carrington. A woman with alluring eyes and a mysterious past. Hell-bent on having Carter in her life, Asha will stop at nothing to until he’s her’s. Follow Carter’s and Asha’s tumultuous journey in The Prey.

The Prey by Savannah J is available in paperback and Kindle on Amazon. To purchase The Prey just copy and paste the following link into your Internet address bar:  http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=the%20prey%20by%20savannah%20J&sprefix=the+p%2Caps&rh=i%3Aaps%2Ck%3Athe%20prey%20by%20savannah%20J

For more on Savannah J visit her website at www.thesavannahjpublications.com Follow Savannah on Twitter @savana74 or on Google + at +Savannah Jackson

Ciao!

Savannah J, she adds a little sass in every word. 

Leave a Reply

