I AM – [intro to the Marcinho Savant Interview on Blog Talk Radio]

If you need inspiration to reach the next level in your goals, listening to this broadcast of a Touch of Grace will give you just that.

G. D. Grace

I could be mediocre

But I choose to be incredible….

I am colorful and vibrant and a reflection of what is possible

I am no more than the next, but am much more than the not

I am visionary to the zillionth power,

Brave

Confident

And self-assured

I am the sudden burst of wind that carries the leaf thousands of miles away

Living life on its terms fearlessly as I move along the great way

I could be less than, but I choose to be more

I am who God made me to be

Incredible and free….

~GD

Marcinho Savant

I am in awe of Marcinho Savant — what an incredible spirit!!!!!

****RECORDED BROADCAST NOW AVAILABLE ****

i Artist Presented…

Marcinho Savant CEO and an Executive Producer from Iron Violet Stage and Film on GD’s “A Touch of Grace,” on Thursday, 3/13/2014, at 1:30PM.

Click the link to listen to the recorded…

View original post 3 more words

2 thoughts on “I AM – [intro to the Marcinho Savant Interview on Blog Talk Radio]

Leave a Reply

