The Anatomy of a Stalker: meet J. Carter Woodson

one eye

Good afternoon. My name is Joseph Carter Woodson. My childhood history can be what some would consider interesting, but to me, it’s a blessing. I was born to loving parents but due to an unfortunate turn of events, I was left alone as a small child. There are, however, happy endings to sad situations and I received one such ending. 

I was adopted by a wonderful family and raised in a great home. My brother, Matthew and I are very close. Now, here is where as I said earlier, my history can be what some would deem interesting. My family is multicultural. I’m a Native American by birth and my adoptive family is African-American. With the infamous Asha Carrington, this is where the problem started.

Asha developed an uncanny attraction to me apparently based on my heritage. I didn’t mind the attraction, I mean what human minds being considered attractive? It was her obsession that unnerved me. At first I tried to thwart her advances but failed miserably. I finally had to hire protection for me, my brother, his girlfriend and my lady love. When Asha found a way circumvent my efforts, I decided to take matters into my own hands. It was the only way to stop her. What would you have done?   

J. Carter Woodson never dreamed he’d have to look over his shoulder until he met Asha Carrington. A woman with alluring eyes and a mysterious past. Hell-bent on having Carter in her life, Asha will stop at nothing to until he’s her’s. Follow Asha’s and Carter’s tumultuous journey in The Prey.

The Prey by Savannah J is available in paperback and Kindle on Amazon. To purchase The Prey just copy and paste the following link into your Internet address bar:  http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=the%20prey%20by%20savannah%20J&sprefix=the+p%2Caps&rh=i%3Aaps%2Ck%3Athe%20prey%20by%20savannah%20J

For more on Savannah J visit her website at www.thesavannahjpublications.com Follow Savannah on Twitter @savana74 or on Google + at +Savannah Jackson

Ciao!

Savannah J, she adds a little sass in every page. 

Leave a Reply

