Blog Talk Radio – My responsiblity as Producer & Host – Author G D Grace

G. D. Grace

When it comes to my #BlogTalkRadio show, “A Touch of Grace,” I measure success by the gleeful satisfied tone of the talented guest.

When I get feedback about how great and different the questions I ask are, it motivates me to always strive for a unique experience for each guest.

When my guest are pleased, I feel I have done my job.

“I, Artist…”

Produced & Hosted by

G.D. Grace

Author G D Grace 10-2-13

Interest in being the show EMAIL: authorgdgrace@gmail.com

“A Touch of Grace” Blog Talk Radio Show:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/author2beepa

[DAY OF SHOW ONLY] > Call in to speak with the host (347) 215-7169

View original post

Leave a Reply

