Falling in love with RVA day 10: September 10, 2013

Cupcake Sprinkles and FrostingMy son helped me out again today in my continued quest to find fun things to do in RVA by taking me to Carytown Cupcakes. I had never been there and don’t recall ever hearing of the store. We stopped by Carytown Cupcakes as I drove into work and to say I had a sweet beginning to my day, says it all.

I plan to patronize them again in the very near future as I enjoy entertaining my girlfriends and the ladies in my family on my deck when I’m free. We have something tasty to eat along with a cool drink. Carytown Cupcakes is now on my list of places to frequent for my desserts. There are not only fun things to do in RVA, but tasty things to eat as you enjoy the city.

As always in closing, I wish you a safe and peaceful night.

Ciao!

Savannah J, she adds a little sass in every page.

www.thesavannahjpublications.com Follow Savannah on Twitter @savana74

For more information on Carytown Cupcakes and things to do in RVA just click on the respective words.

Leave a Reply

